Skip to content

(Wordless Wednesday) Hands-free Insulin Warming

Uh, where do you warm your insulin?

Too many late-night pod changes have sent me shambling about trying to warm insulin as quickly as possible while keeping hands free to prep the next pod… Tell me I’m not the only one to discover this use for a sports bra!

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Courtney #

    Haha I was just thinking I hadn’t seen one of your blogs in awhile. Then I end my day with a clevage shot. Haha great idea.

    July 24, 2012
  2. I don’t even warm it—but I think my husband might like me to now that I see this. too foxy!

    July 25, 2012
    • This is about as foxy as it gets around here!

      July 25, 2012
  3. Kelly #

    Never thought of this one! Will definitely keep it in mind for those when you never know kinds of situations!

    July 25, 2012
  4. Dawn #

    Great idea!

    July 26, 2012
  5. HEY-OH!

    so happy to see you’re back! and your front!

    SEE WHAT I DID THERE

    August 2, 2012

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Therefore Bubbles « Bigfoot Child Have Diabetes

Leave a Reply

