Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday – White Nights

7pm to 7am – bleary pancreant, sleeping kiddo dreaming of fishies biting his fingers.

8:30am –  out the door for preschool and work!

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. oh man, math was never my strong point! thats an awesome picture, shows just how much floats around in a d parents brain! thanks for visiting my blog, ive just found yours and look forward to reading along. have to dig around to find out how old your sweetie is and see if i can read the diagnosis story. hugs to you xx.

    October 12, 2011
  2. oh bloody hell, all those numbers make my head spin. their little bodies go through so much from hour to hour, huh? jeez.

    finger-biting fishies, is that something luke’s said before?

    October 12, 2011
  3. This is the reason I love that my pump calculates for me now. I can’t tell you what a time saver it is — and at mealtime, I don’t have time to slow down and add!

    October 13, 2011
  4. Very “A Beautiful Mind” -esque. I sadly have similar scribbles. Thanks so much for sharing. I like your blog.

    October 13, 2011
  5. No words needed! That pic says it all! Oh, what we go through for our kids!

    October 13, 2011

Leave a Reply

